One Year Anniversary!

It’s been one whole year since I started this blog and it is absolutely insane to look back at my old pictures and see how much I’ve changed!

I went from long blonde hair, to short red hair, and then long red hair. This past year has brought me many, many new  outfits, interests, a new kitten (her name is Marceline) and even a new camera to take my blog photos with (Thank you Ryan:) ). I can’t wait to see what the new year has to offer!

Today I am posting my outfit I wore on New Year’s Eve  night for dinner with Ryan and midnight fun at  one of our favorite quirky little bar/music venues, Elliot’s Revue. New Year’s Eve was actually the last night the bar was open before it’s closing down for good. 😦

I saw this sequined dress a few years ago at a local boutique and instantly fell in love. I’ve worn it only once before and am constantly trying to find an excuse to wear it; New Year’s Eve sounded like the perfect occasion!

I’m not sure what the long term fate of this blog is, however I am still planning to post favorite outfits and fashion tips for now and who knows, maybe one year I’ll actually post 365 outfits! For now I guess you’ll just have to stay tuned and find out!

Happy New Year!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

