Color Confusion

Hello,it has been a while since I have posted so after I bought this adorable skirt yesterday I figured I’d make a post to show you.

I got this skirt at H&M and for some reason it photographs pink rather than its actual color of orange. I especially love that it matches my hair:)

I’m also wearing an H&M dress tucked into my skirt c/o my boyfriend, H&M tights, cardigan from Target and black sequined Toms.

I actually bought some adorable black patent loafers from Target last week which I planned to wear with this outfit but after getting a horrible blister after wearing them once last week I decided against them. It’s a shame because they are very cute shoes.
Anyway, enjoy!

image

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

