Please Fasten Your Seatbelts.

Hello!

I’m back again and here with a fun new post for you all. After putting together today’s outfit I was rumaging around for that “something special” to pull it all together and I stumbled upon this black and gold hair barrette that I immediately knew what to do with. I used it as a bowtie and not soon after did a friend jokingly call me a “flight attendant.”
Regardless, I love this outfit and I am wearing a F21 skirt,H&M tights,Dollhouse combat boots, and Target button up.

image

image

Enjoy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

