Uniform

Hello all!

Sorry that I have been M.I.A. lately but my time recently has been split between finishing up college (I only have one more semester left!) and work,where I practically live.

Unfortunately this leaves little time to blog,although I plan to make a valient effort to keep you updated and share my style with you all.

Today I wanted to share with you one of my work outfits. We are required to wear our work shirts but everything else is up to us. I love that freedom because it allows me to extend my love for fashion into my work and inspire people wherever I go.

I’ve recently been really into mixing similiar prints and experimenting with layering so I decided to adapt that concept into a fun and unique work outfit.

I am wearing a F21 cardigan and skirt, thrifted belt, and a vintage bag that matches perfectly!

Enjoy!

image

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

